ALBUM: NAV – Emergency Tsunami

NAV Emergency Tsunami Album DownloadNAV Emergency Tsunami Zip Download Audio

″ NAV comes through with yet another new song album titled “Emergency Tsunami ” and the zip file is here download.

Listen Now and download NAV – Emergency Tsunami Below:

Full Tracklist Mixtapes

1. Pickney
2. Breaking News Intro
3. Modest
4. Make It Right Back
5. Friends & Family
6. Breaking News (Outro)
7. Trains ft. Lil Keed
8. Don’t Need Friends ft. Lil Baby
9. Droppin Tears
10. Nasty
11. Vetement Socks
12. Do Ya Deed ft. SahBabii
13. Young Wheezy ft. Travis Scott, Gunna
14. Turn & Twist
15. Repercussions ft. Young Thug

NAV – Emergency Tsunami ZIP ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Author: letjamz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *